lkakdesigner.blogg.se

World of warships henri iv build
World of warships henri iv build







world of warships henri iv build

IFHE: with this skill 240mm HE can pen 50mm on juicy german BBs, Yamato (not the main deck), Roma, russian “super” cruisers and Khaba, will be worth the points? I often find frustrating placing a nice HE salvo with Zao only to have 6-8 shatters against this tanky targets also german BBs are really common on EU Henri IV always intrigued me and I think it’s time to finish the grind, but I have a couple of doubts regarding captain skills:

world of warships henri iv build

Hi! I stopped my french-cruiser grinding at Charles Martel, but during this ranked season I felt that the ninja style of Zao (who I really enjoy in clan battle, being the main Zao player in my clan at the moment) isn’t really well suited in a gamemode where I’m without a division.









World of warships henri iv build